You should remember to only divulge personal information that you are comfortable sharing with the rest of this online community

You should remember to only divulge personal information that you are comfortable sharing with the rest of this online community

  • Privacy

You may have to receive newsletters and updates from WellHello from time to time as well as advertising offers that can be sent from the website as well as its’ affiliates. Be aware of your personal privacy and make sure that it isn’t being compromised after you read the fine print and before you sign-up.

In addition to giving your e-mail address and password, you’ll also be asked for your ‘age’ at the time when you register as a new member along with your ‘zip code’, which is used to help you find other members of the website in your area who are single and are looking to mingle.

  • Top Cities and Members

On WellHello’s website, you can see the ‘top cities’ for finding singles in the United States, the ‘top members’ who are using the website currently, references from ‘some members’ who advocate for utilizing the website’s services.

  • Mobile Access

These galleries will allow you to display specific pictures that you upload, which will only be available to certain members who you are interested in and having invited to view your private galleries

WellHello can be used not only on your laptop and personal computer but also on tablets and mobile devices. The browser can be used on a number of computing devices and is advertised as being ‘accessible everywhere.’

  • Favorites

When you’re a free user of the website, you’ll be able to add ‘favorites’ to your list which you can create and come back to at a later time. These users won’t know that you have added them to your list but you’ll be able to gain easy access to their profile and can check up on them if you are sincerely interested in them.

  • Friends List

WellHello also has a ‘friends’ features allowing you to send a message sexfinder nedir or a ‘friend request’ asking members who you already know or have privately messaged before to become your ‘friend on the website.

If they say yes, then you’ll be able to have them on your friends’ list, which will be displayed on your personal profile. If they add you to their friends list mutually, you’ll also show up on their profile with your picture and all.

If you choose to not stay ‘friends’ with that person, you’ll be able to remove them without any problem from your list.

  • Private Galleries

Sometimes, the profile pictures that you display on your profile aren’t enough for you or your followers. If you want to express yourself more and want to be more exclusive about it with your privacy, you should opt to create ‘private galleries.’

In order to invite these specific users to your private galleries, it’s simple and easy. You go to their personal profile and click on the ‘invite to private gallery’ button, which will leave a message with the user indicating that you would like them to view your private gallery of photos.

As you sign-up as a free member, it’s important to be aware of the fact that you’ll be agreeing both to the ‘terms and conditions’ of the website as well as its’ ‘privacy policy’ in regards to what they plan to do with your personal information

When you no longer would like them to have access to these private pictures, you can stop them from having this special access. In order to do so, you go on to their profile and click on the ‘kick from private gallery’ option underneath their profile picture. This should stop them from viewing your private galleries even when they are still listed as among your ‘favorite’ members.